If its important to you, its important to Park City Television.

Founded in 1987, Park City Television (“PCTV”) is an FCC licensed TV station serving Park City, Utah having developed a large and loyal audience over the last 30 years. In July 2017, PCTV joined the Deerfield Media group of companies, comprising 10 television stations serving more than 6% of the nation's television households, which includes ABC, NBC, FOX, CW and MYTV affiliates plus independent community oriented operations.


DMLogo3.jpg

Danielle Turner  Vice President/General Manager  danielle@parkcity.tv

Danielle Turner

Vice President/General Manager

danielle@parkcity.tv

Christine Napier  MMS Producer/Host  christine@parkcity.tv

Christine Napier

MMS Producer/Host

christine@parkcity.tv

Conrad Iacobellis  Producer/Host  conrad@parkcity.tv

Conrad Iacobellis

Producer/Host

conrad@parkcity.tv

Chloe Johnson  Multimedia Journalist  chloe@parkcity.tv

Chloe Johnson

Multimedia Journalist

chloe@parkcity.tv

Diego Romo  Reporter/Digital Content  diego@parkcity.tv

Diego Romo

Reporter/Digital Content

diego@parkcity.tv

Nick O’Cain  Sports Reporter  nocain@parkcity.tv

Nick O’Cain

Sports Reporter

nocain@parkcity.tv

John Lease  Production Manager  john@parkcity.tv

John Lease

Production Manager

john@parkcity.tv

Nick Chase  Production/Digital Content Manager  nick@parkcity.tv

Nick Chase

Production/Digital Content Manager

nick@parkcity.tv

Parker Martin  Production  parker@parkcity.tv

Parker Martin

Production

parker@parkcity.tv


 SAY HELLO, SHARE A COMMENT, OR LET US KNOW IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE ON ONE OF OUR SHOWS OR ADVERTISING SPOTS BY FILLING OUT THE FORM BELOW!

You can also reach us by phone at: (435) 649 - 0045!

Name *
Name