DMLogo3.jpg

 

Danielle Turner

Vice President/General Manager

danielle@parkcity.tv

 

Christine Napier

Mountain Connections Producer/Host

christine@parkcity.tv

Elyse Hirsh

Traffic Coordinator

elyse@parkcity.tv

Conrad Iacobellis

Producer/Host

conrad@parkcity.tv

Chloe Johnson

Multimedia Journalist

chloe@parkcity.tv

Steve Nugent

Sports Reporter

stevenugent@parkcity.tv

Nick O’Cain

Sports Reporter

nocain@parkcity.tv

Diego Romo

Reporter/Digital Content

diego@parkcity.tv

John Lease

Production Manager

john@parkcity.tv

Parker Martin

Production

parker@parkcity.tv

Nick Chase

Production/Digital Content Manager

nick@parkcity.tv